Distribution

Europe

Esco Drives
Culliganlaan 3
B-1832 Machelen (Digiem)
Belgique
Tel.0032-2-715.6560
Fax 0032-2-721.2827
Mr. Hagenaers
s.hagenaers@esco.be

Regal A/S
Industrivej 4
4000 Roskilde
Denmark
Tel. (+45) 4677 7000
Fax (+45) 4675 7620
regal@regal.dk

Esco Transmissions S.A.
Zone Industrielle
34 Rue Ferme St. Ladre
B.P. 40023
95470 Fosses
France
Tel.0033-1-343.19.595
Fax 0033-1-343.19.599
Mr Franck Benoit
f.benoit@esco-transmissions.fr
Esco Antriebstechnik Gmbh
PO Box 17 41 D-53827 Troisdorf
Germany
Tel.+49 (0) 2241 4807 41
Fax 0049-2241-480710
Mr. Jos Adegeest
j.adegeest@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Gemoteg Gmbh
Walkenmuhleweg 49
32379 Hechingen
Germany
Tel.0049-747-193.01.030
Fax 0049-747-193.01.059
Mr Stefan Eggenweiler
Mr. Manfred Gindele
s.eggenweiler@gemoteg.de
m.gindele@gemoteg.de

APT Powerdrive
Amir House
Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7DX
United Kingdom
Tel.0044-1442-212.671
Fax 0044-1442-246.640
Contact Mr Saeed Khodadoost
saeed@aptpowerdrive.co.uk
Brammer
Nordre Brurås 18
N-5131 NYBORG
Norway
Tel.+47 55.39.10.45
M. +47 911.67.501
Mr. John Gronning
John.Gronning@brammer.biz
www.brammer.no
Caldic Techniek B.V.
Schuttevaerweg 60
Postbox 660
3000 AR Rotterdam
Holland
Tel.0031-10-415.66.22
Fax 0031-10-437.88.10
Mr. Leon Boers
L.Boers@Caldic-Techniek.nl

Dromec
Postbus 52
3910 AB Rhenen
Holland
Tel.0031-3176-81155
Fax 0031-3176-81159
Eng. Geerart De Vree
info@dromec.nl
g.devree@dromec.nl

GRUPO HIBERI

BARCELONA: ABINA
Tlf: +34 93 805 24 34 – Fax: +34 93 805 25 44
info@abina.comhttp://www.abina.com

BILBAO: LAUCIRICA TRANSMISIONES S.L
Tlf: +34 944 474 362- Fax: +34 944 478 727
bilbao@grupohiberi.comhttp://www.lauciricatransmisiones.com

GRANADA: ONICE
Tlf: +34 958 276 134 – Fax: +34 958 276 134
granada@grupohiberi.comhttp://www.onicom.es

MADRID: EQUITRANS 96 S.L
Tlf: +34 91 608 87 31 – Fax: +34 91 608 88 27
madrid@grupohiberi.comhttp://www.equitrans96.es

MÉRIDA: BOBIMEX S.L
Tlf: +34 924 314 076 – Fax: +34 924 302 802
merida@grupohiberi.comhttp://www.bobimex.com

SEGOVIA: HINS SUMINISTROS S.L
Tlf: +34 921 441 244 – Fax: +34 921 441177
segovia@grupohiberi.comhttp://www.hins.es

VALENCIA: MANUEL JUST VERDÚ S.A
Tlf: +34 963 765 563 – Fax: +34 963 765 600
valencia@grupohiberi.comhttp://www.mjv.es

VALLADOLID: MANUTRANS
Tlf: +34 618 284 972 – Fax: +34 983 630 211
manutrans.antolin@gmail.com

Eurodrives Antriebe Ag
Industriestrasse 61,
6034 Inwil
Switzerland
Tel.0041-41-783.29.70
Fax 0041-41-748.29.71
Mr. Carlo Angrisano
angri@bluewin.ch

Rest of world

Techtop Australia Pty Ltd
33-35 Gaine Rd
Dandenong, VIC 3175
Tel: +61 3 9753 2222
Mob: +61 428 087 824
Fax: +61 3 8692 6670
www.techtop.com.au

Mr. Brendan Prestt
brendan.prestt@techtop.com.au
SHABFOROOGH Comp. LTD
19 Seraye Sedghinejad
Ave Saadi, Teheran
Iran
Tel.+98-21-3311.7899
Fax +98-21-3393.4939
Mrs. Sussan Khodadoost
sussan@shabforoogh.com
JOHN BROOKS LTD
5 Andromeda Cres.
East Tamaki, Auckland
New Zealand
Tel.+64-9-274.7114
Mob.+64 274-993-993
Fax +64-9-274.8497
www.johnbrooks.co.nz
Mr. Murray Brooks
murray.brooks@johnbrooks.co.nz
STONE STAMCOR Pty Ltd
4 Ingwe Road
Sebenza, Edenvale, 1609
P.O Box 1352, Edenvale, 1610
Johannesburg
Tel. +27 11 452 1415
Fax +27 11 452 1499
Mr. Kevin Gray
kevin@stonestamcor.co.za

FREE CASTLE ENTERPRISE
2F-11. No.96, SEC.2,
SHIN SENG N. RD
TAIPEI
TAIWAN R.O.C.
Tel.+886-2-2542.7389
Fax +886-2-2521.1006
Mr. Vincent Sheu
fgcastle@ms31.hinet.net

ZET REDÜKTÖR – İSTANBUL

Uzunçayır Caddesi, Yapı İş Merkezi No:43
D Blok Dk.No:3-4 Hasanpaşa-Kadıköy
İSTANBUL (TURKEY)

tel: (+90) 216 327 72 54
fax: (+90) 216 326 00 78

Mr. Cengiz Önal
cengizonal@zetreduktor.com
info@zetreduktor.com
www.zetreduktor.com

T.B. WOOD’S SONS COMP.
440 N Fifth Ave.
Chambersburg PA 17201
USA
Tel.+1-888-829-6637
Fax +1-717-264-6420
Mr. Randy Murray
randy.murray@tbwoods.com

KRAFT POWER
1000 Northbrook Parkway, Suite B
Suwanee GA 30024
USA
Tel. +1-770-963-6288
Fax +1-770-963-9678
Mr. Dave Stephens
dstephens@kraftpower.com